Know you're wasting precious time by hiding?
but not comfortable thinking of doing video, being on camera?
Putting yourself 'out there' feel too scary?
Not clear on what to do?
Feeling unsure about it all?
 

Here's how to get past all that, to

We'll clear the way for you to be 'you' on Video.
In our live workshops,

You'll let go of what's been holding you back.
Get clear on who you want to be, how you want to be.
Shining your light, sharing your wisdom.


regularly $497

Today $297

save $200

Sign Up for The Inner You 4 Week Workshop!

Mondays. Next Workshop dates: Jan 25, Feb 1, Feb 8, Feb 15 2021
1 PM Pacific . 2 PM Mountain . 3 PM Central . 4 PM Eastern

a live, virtual workshop.
Small group, personal attention.


Do you have some hitches in your giddy-up about making videos?
Being seen? Getting 'out there'?

Do you have something holding you back from letting people know about you and your work?

Is there something stopping you...a thought, a doubt, a worry? Something you can't even put your finger on...you just can't get going?

Whether it's not knowing what to do, or not feeling comfortable about doing it.....

This workshop is all about the first step of my 5 Magical Steps to Visibility: The Inner Game.

$497 $297 Today

Mondays, Jan 25, Feb 1, Feb 8, Feb 15 2021
1 PM Pacific . 2 PM Mountain . 3 PM Central . 4 PM Eastern